Application Process

School Selection

The BCIC Education Consultants will talk to you about why you want to study in the UK and what you want to achieve by studying in the UK. After adequately understanding your needs and background, you Educational Consultant will find a best match for you according to your personal interests and career planning. For more school information, please contact us.

Documents Preparation and Translation

The BCIC Education Consultants will tell you meticulously about the required documents for application and provide you examples while preparing these documents. The BCIC Education Consultants will also assist you translate all your documents, including personal statement, study proposal and portfolio. For more information about application documents, please contact us.

Receiving Offer

Once all the required documents have been collected, the BCIC Education Consultants will start the application for you. BCIC have years of experience cooperating with multiple British universities and schools and we are confident to say that we have a very high admission rate of our students. BCIC will assure you attain the admission offer from your dream school. After receiving the offer, the BCIC Education Consultant will also assist you with the following process such as paying deposit. For more information, please contact us.

Accommodation Arrangement

After officially accepting the offer, the BCIC Education Consultant will provide you with accommodation information and assist you to find accommodation on campus or English homestay that suits you the best. For more information about accommodation, please contact us.

Visa Application

One of the most complicated procedures in applying for studying in the UK is Visa application. However, the BCIC Visa Experts will assist you to prepare all required documents as well as provide a mock Visa interview. You can then walk into the Visa Centre fully prepared and attain your UK visa without any problem. For more information about Visa application, please contact us.

Book Flight Ticket

The final step before your trip to the UK is to book the flight ticket. If required, our BCIC Consultant will also arrange and book your flight ticket for you. For more information about flight ticket booking, please contact us.

申请流程

选择学校

BCIC咨询顾问将与您详谈关于您求学的动机及目的。充分了解您的背景和情况后,您的咨询顾问将配对寻找最合适您的学校来满足您的兴趣及未来的职业规划。当然,最后将由您自己决定您的理想学校。更多关于学校资讯,请联络我们。

准备文件及文件翻译

BCIC咨询顾问会与您详细解说有哪些必要的申请文件,并提供范本建议您如何准备这些资料。 BCIC咨询顾问也会协助您所有文件翻译,包括作品集、个人陈述,及学习计划 。更多关于申请文件内容,请联络我们。

获得录取通知书

一旦文件准备齐全后,BCIC咨询顾问将开始帮您申请学校。由于BCIC已与许多英国大学及英国中学有多年合作关系,我们学生录取率极高。没错,BCIC保证您在最后可以获得您心中理想学校的入学证明。顺利拿到入学证明书后,BCIC咨询顾问也会协助学生缴纳保证金程序。更多资讯,请联络我们。

住宿安排

获得学校正式入取信后,BCIC咨询顾问将提供您住宿资讯,并协助您订到最适合的宿舍或英国寄宿家庭。更多关于住宿资讯,请联络我们。

签证申请

申请英国留学其中一个复杂程序就是要申办英国签证,但您不用担心,BCIC签证专家将协助您准备所有签证文件并提供面签培训,让您充满信心走进签证中心,并轻松顺利拿到英国签证。更多关于签证资讯,请联络我们。

机票预订

来英国前最后一个步骤,当然就是要购买机票。如您有需要,我们BCIC咨询顾问也将安排您的航班并预订您的机票。更多关于机票预订资讯,请联络我们。