UK Primary School Introduction

The age of primary students in the UK is 5 to 11 and there are 6 years of studying in total. There are three kinds of primary schools in the UK: independent, state and church schools. We suggest independent schools to be your first choice as they have a reputation for excellent teaching quality and a diversified course design.

UK education provides highly qualified teaching staff for students to engage in more focused and professional research and study, a multicultural learning environment for them to fully experience various cultures, an innovative teaching method that emphasises on critical thinking for them to develop the ability to think and express themselves logically. Therefore, UK education is widely recognized by industries and enterprise in China and abroad. A UK university degree will make you more competitive in the job market.

Advantages

The courses in the UK primary schools are diversified. For example, there are outdoor teaching, group activity, picnic, ball games and so all. These assorted courses are perfect opportunities for the children to improve their social abilities while opening a window of the society for them.

Subjects

In the UK, the major subjects in primary schools are Mathematics, English, Physical Education, Art and Music. Compared to China, the UK primary schools focus more on the comprehensive development of the students. The BCIC Education Consultant will learn about the children's interests and needs sufficiently before recommending the best match for them. Contact us now!

Documents Preparation

Most Recent Ranking

英国小学介绍

英国小学一般就读年龄是5-11岁,共6年。英国小学分为私立、公立和教会小学三种。我们会建议帮您的小朋友选择英国私立小学,因为教学品质更好且课程更多元化设计。

英国提供专业师资给予学生更专精的学习及研究、提供多元文化的求学环境让学生可以充分体验各种不同文化、更推广批评式思维的教学方式让学生在提高英语水平的同时,也增进自我的表达能力及判断力,及体验不同的思维方式。也因此,英国教育深受国内,外各大企业肯定。取得英国学历必能增加您的就业竞争力。

绝对优势

英国小学课程更多样性,例如户外教学、团体互动、野餐、球类比赛等,通过这更多元性的教学让您的孩子从小就培养了小学生的社交能力,同时也提前让学生有了接触社会的机会。

课程介绍

英国小学主要课程是数学、英语、体育、美术、音乐,相较于中国,英国小学课程更注重学生多方面的发展。 BCIC咨询顾问会先了解您小朋友的情况及您的需求,来推荐最适合您孩子的英国小学。现在就联络我们吧!

材料准备

最新小学排名